HAcked by Evil Codicz!




"I, Evil Codicz , hereby declares that I already owned your Site!....

if you want to make your site back, email me @ [email protected]

Long Live Evil Codicz!!!"




Evil Codicz
University of Nowhere - Bislig City
1st Place, ECE , ME , EE , Board Sept. 6 & 7, 2010








"I, Orlando S. Feliciano Jr. hereby declares that I enrolled and attended only the review, refresher and coaching courses of Excel Review Center. I never enrolled nor attended review classes of any review center.

I was surprise to know that one review center, MITRC, included me as one of their topnotchers where in fact I don't know personally that review center. THIS IS A CLEAR MANIFESTATION OF THEIR MALICIOUS INTENTION OF DECEIVING FUTURE REVIEWEES BY CLAIMING TOPNOTCHERS WHO ARE NOT THEIR OWN REVIEWEES.

This is also to inform all concern individuals that I even personally called their office TWICE to clarify that issue and told them to delete my name in the list for I am not really their topnotcher. I was told by their secretary that they will erase my name as soon as possible.

I am hoping that review centers will uphold the integrity and sincerity of conducting ECE review classes so as to safeguard the ECE profession adn thus promoting honesty in professional practice.

LET THE TRUTH PREVAILS!"



ORLANDO S. FELICIANO
Saint Louis University - Baguio City
1st Place, ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"I am saddened by the fact that one review center, MITRC falsely claimed me as one of their topnotchers. Let it be known that I have never enrolled, attended classes nor fill up any registration forms for any purpose at their review center.

THE DECEPTION THAT THESE PEOPLE DO TO TRICK FUTURE REVIEWEES IS VERY SHAMEFUL. THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE THAT MUST NOT REMAIN IN THIS KIND OF INSTITUTION.

I hope that future reviewees will not be deceived by such actions. To all review cneters, I call on you to maintain the integrity in conducting review classes.

I maintained that I reviewed at Excel Review Center."



GILBERT APUYA
Saint Louis University - Baguio City
3rd Place, ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"Excel is there to support and motivate each reviewee as far as preparing for the board exam is concern. Its staff and teachers are competent and helpful. You can consult them anytime. The handouts and other printed materials are Excellent. I am proud to be one of the reviewees of Excel.

To Sir Tiong and company... Thank you so much and God Bless!"



HENRICK T. MACALUA
University of Saint La Salle - Bacolod City
18th Place, ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"I would like to thank Excel Review Center especially to Engr. Tiong, the reviewers adn staff for the desire to help the examinees, like me, in taking the licensure examinations. For the benevolent supports like providing excellent review books, simulated exams, updated notes and literature, guide questions, moral, spiritual, emotional and physical supports.

And also for the advises, tips and techniques on how to solve problems and what to do during the examination.

Excel gave me a tough foundation and aid to build my confidence in taking the licensure examination. Thank you and more power to Excel!"



GEOFFREY S. HERMANO
University of Southeastern Philippines - Davao City
10th Place, ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"I have witnessed the power of Excel Review Center. I was able to learn what I did not in my school days. Also, I was able to develop the skills in understanding problems and in calculations. My speed and accuracy were enhanced. They strengthen my self-confidence. They woke up the genius in me. Plus! the clowns that drove away the stress within.

But don't take my words for it. BE A WITNESS!"



JEHIEL A. CANSANCIO
MSU-IIT- Iligan City
14th Place, ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"Sir Tiong,

Thank you for everything. I really did not expect to come this close being one of the topnotchers. It is indeed a great honor and I could not have done this if I wasn't enrolled at Excel Review Center.

Excel Review Center has once again proved to be the BEST! Under the guidance of its competent and dynamic reviewers, I was able to optimize my review and utilized my time in the most effective way. Thank you very much."



BRIX C. ARAGON
Xavier University - Cagayan de Oro City
11th Place, ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"This is to certify that I, Jeremy C. Araullo of TUP- Manila had attended review classes, refresher and coaching courses EXCLUSIVELY at Excel Review Center.

This statement is issued to nullify malicious claims of other review centers listing me as one of their own."



JEREMY C. ARAULLO
TUP - Manila
9th Place, ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"The ECE Board Exam is never easy, very much like how difficult and complicated life is. Nevertheless, with a prepared heart and mind (and my trustworthy calculator), I was able to overcome this major barrier to an ECE graduate.

But passing the board would not have been possible without EXCEL Review Center. With their solid and very comprehensive review, refresher and coaching programs, I was equipped with the materials vital for an aspiring electronics and communications engineer. Truly, they have instilled in me a great sense of discipline and responsibility.

Keep up the good work! May EXCEL continue to produce promising Filipino engineers.".



JOSE ENRICO R. MANGASER
UP Diliman
10th Place, ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"It's finally over. The 6 months of studying and staying up late reading books and solving problems had finally come to an end. And now I reap the reward of what I have sewn and I am proud of my achievement as well as grateful to all the people who helped me achieve my goal.

It's a different world now and I thank the reviewers of Excel Review Center and the review center itself for helping me prepare in this board exam. There are not much words but the gratitude in my heart for the knowledge they've shared is always there. Their expertise and experience had proved effective in gaining confidence and faith to face the finale of these past months.

Mixed emotions had engulfed me; frustrations, dissapointments, worries, triumph, excitement and even fear but I conquer them all. I wouldn't say I've done it all by myself behind these are pillars that one can always lean on especially the hand that held us all. GOD who had always guide me through the right path and Who had granted me the glory I'm enjoying now.. of being a licensed engineer.

Its time to embark on a new chapter but I'll always look back to where I've been. How a new and a much more challenging world awaits me and I'm ready on looking forward to face it with this new found confidence. And I salute EXCEL REVIEW CENTER for inducing it in me...!".



GREGGY DEO D. FAURILLO
CSPC, Naga City
13th Place, ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004




God granted the desire of my heart. God works in my life amazingly. I was born in scarcity, graduated as student assistant in Cagayan De Oro College. I did not expect I can enroll for a review, refresher and coaching class due to financial problem but GOD PROVIDED SO MUCH THROUGH EXCEL REVIEW CENTER. I enjoyed free review, refresher and coaching fees.

EXCEL REVIEW CENTER PLAYES A GREAT PART IN REACHING MY VERY DREAM. EXCEL REVIEW CENTER GOT A 100% QUALITY IN ANY ASPECT. THEIR INDIVIDUAL CONCERNS IN EVERY STUDENT.. THEIR TRAINING, THEIR DEDICATION IN HELPING EVERY STUDENT HAD PUT ME TO BE ONE OF THE PASSERS.

TO SIR TIONG (ECONOMIST) WHO TAUGHT ME SO MUCH ABOUT ECONOMICS AND THE SECRET OF GETTING MORE. Thanks a lot.

To Sir Capote who boosted our confidence by visiting us in our apartment and made some tutorials, who never forget to tap every students' shoulder after class. Thanks in thousand times.

To all other instructors who generously emparted their knowledge. SALAMAT JUD KAAYO.

We learn much from Excel Review Center, not just in passing the board exams but in handling real life.

God bless and more power!".



FE B. GARCIA
Cagayan de Oro College, Cagayan de Oro City
ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"I would like to express my gratitude for all the help you lend during my review, refresher and coaching... Thank you very much to all the instructors and staff.

MORE POWER TO EXCEL!".



MARIENETTE BIACON
University of Saint La Salle, Bacolod City
ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"To everybody !!!

Thank you very much... (Sir Tiong, Sir Capote, Sir Rojas, Sir Cuervo, Sir Hermo, Sir Suello, Ma'am Tan, Miss Ledda, Miss Mimi, Miss Marjo and to the staff)

Sir Capote and Sir Rojas..magpaparlor nya ko ninyo sa oathtaking ha. hehehe....

I love you all.

More power and God bless!".



MA. LYNN DAEL PALAGTIOSA
University of San Carlos, Cebu City
ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004



"Sir Tiong,

Sir diri nalang ko sa feedback section sa inyong website kay nakalimot ko sa imong email add.. Pasalamat ra unta ko sir sa tanan, nilang Sir Capote, Sir Rojas, Maam Tan, Maam Ledda, Sir "Mojo" Hermo, Sir Cuervo ug labaw sa tanan ikaw sir kay dili unta ko kapasar ug wala pa ko miaga sa review, refresher ug coaching ninyo sir. Ako lang, I wish I could have done more para makatabang pa gyud kog dako ninyo isip bayad sa inyong natabang nako...

Thanks a lot ninyo sir!".



RAMER LABAJO
Cebu Institute of Technology, Cebu City
ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004


"Thank you guys for helping me pass the board exams!
Congratulations for doing a great job.".



FREDDERICK IAN DELOSO
Central Philippine University, Iloilo City
ECE Board November 6 & 7, 2004




"Confident in passing the board exam was the first factor I always looked into consideration because there were more intelligent or even gifted examinees designed enough or expected to be placer. However, that level of expectations was changed.

I believe that God works in a very unpredictable event that transcends far beyond anybody's expectations from someone. Consequently, EXCEL REVIEW CENTER helped me build up that confidence through their rigid trainings in rendering knowledge and resources shared from their fully dedicated reviewers.

To all the staff of EXCEL REVIEW CENTER, I owe you everything what I have accumulated from a product of my own perseverance, determination, sacrifices, and effort in studying all the resources and techniques in solving problems you had presented to us. In behalf of all EXCEL Reviewees, Thank you very much for everything!".



JAY FUENTES DULUGUIN
2nd Placer, EE Board September 2004
MSU-IIT -Iligan City


"Having strong determination, right attitude and self-discipline had contributed much for achieving the main goal in life. For me, in order to succeed, one must be determined to experience sleepless night just solving some difficult problems, and most of all, one must determine to pray intensely and pervently for the Heavenly knowledge and wisdom for the right place to live in, right people to be with and everything that would become an instrument of success.

I salute the effort of my parents, professors, relatives, brothers and sisters who untiringly supervise, instruct, guide and teach and even recommend an institution that could help me for the realization of my dream - and Excel Review Center is one of them!

At this point in time, it is a great privilege and honor to express my sincerest thanks and gratitude to Excel Review Center for their remarkable performance that they had made! I also salute, the consummate and approachable staff and teachers who untiringly and excellently perform their task.

If you want not just to pass in the EE Board Exam, I highly recommend Excel Review Center. Truly, Excel is the "Epitome of Excellence".

Shoot for the moon, even if you miss it, you will land among the stars."



EFREN S. CANONIGO JR.
5th Placer, EE Board September 2004
MSU-General Santos City



I NEVER ATTENDED REVIEW CLASSES AND I NEVER FILLED UP FORMS OF MITRC. I attended review, refresher and coaching classes only at EXCEL REVIEW CENTER. I attest that MITRC's claim of having me as their reviewee is FALSE!


JONATHAN ROSS B. FAUNI
1st Placer, ECE Board April 2004
UP, Diliman



It is to my understanding that a particular review center, MITRC, HAS BEEN FALSELY ADVERTISING that I was one of their reviewees. I swear that I have never stepped foot on any of their classrooms. I was not even aware that there existed such a review center at all.

I certify that I attended classes only at EXCEL REVIEW CENTER!



HENDRICK TAN CHUA
2nd Placer, ECE Board April 2004
DLSU, Manila



I am an EXCLUSIVE EXCEL REVIEW CENTER REVIEWEE! There is no truth in the CLAIM of the other review centers that attended review classes with them!

Thank you very much to all the reviewers and staff of Excel.



JOHN CARLO S. FAJARDO I
3rd Placer, ECE Board April 2004
UP, Diliman



I, Francis Keith S.J. Hernandez, BSECE graduate of Batangas State University, attended Review, Refresher and Coaching Classes only at Excel Review Center. Eventhough it is true that I filled up data sheets of another review center, I never attended even a single session of their review, refresher or coaching classes.

Any review center claiming to have had me as one of their reviewees is possibly wrong or possible deceiving the general public.



FRANCIS KEITH S.J. HERNANDEZ
1st Placer, ECE Board November 2003
BATSU, Bulacan City



Saint Louis University has produced countless board topnotchers. I never expected to become one of them. Though it is to my advantage that I graduated from one of the best universities in the country, the competition remained fierce. With around 5000 hopefuls, passing the exam seemed difficult enough and topping the board seemed impossible. I knew then that I was going to need help from a review center. I chose Excel Review Center.

Enrolled only at Excel, I have no basis for comparison between the various review centers. But from my experience, I had no complaints of any kind. The materials they provided were more than adequate. Their methodologies were effective and the techniques they thought were very useful. The classroom atmosphere was pleasant and conducive to learning. Everything was just right. With these factors, among others, Excel has helped me reach the top.

To everyone at Excel Review Center, my sincerest gratitude. Lastly, to the One above, Thank You!



VERNON FRANCIS ALBERT R. GUILLERMO
1st Placer, ECE Board November 2003
SLU, Baguio City



Preparing for the board exam is like a blind man walking alone who doesn't know where he is going and needs someone who can lead him the right and safe path. I believe that the perfect someone who is most capable for the job is EXCEL REVIEW CENTER.

The probability of passing the board exam is quite thin for reviewees who never study well and do not have the right materials to study. Reviewing at EXCEL gives a very strong edge. It provides the reviewees the highest probability of passing or even topping the board exam.

Getting through the board exam requires an extra strategy and that extra strategy will spell success in the long run. I'm talking of the strategy of choosing a review center who challenges the reviewees not only to think and analyze but also encourages and supports morally their reviewees.

In behalf of all my co-reviewees, I thank all the review staff of Excel Review Center for giving us the strongest support and most importantly, for spelling success for us!



CHRISTIAN P. OKAN
1st Placer, EE Board September 2003
CIT, Cebu City



I thank God for the blessings he showered to me and for making me one of the Top 10!

I would also be forever thankful to Excel Review Center for providing me enough techniques and knowledge not just in passing the board examinations but even topping it.

To all Excel reviewees, you've made the right choice - enrolling at Excel Review Center



MOISES P. MALE II
9th Placer, EE Board September 2003
UM, Davao City




To pass or even top the board exam comes from one's indomitable will and perserverance. To realize your success, work hard for it and set a positive outlook to hurdle any challenges.

To the review staff of Excel Review Center, thank you and more power!



ARCE ZARAGOZA
1st Placer, EE Board April 2003
CIT, Cebu City




I considered passing the board exams as the greatest trial I had overcome to become an engineer. Recalling all topics, formulas and theories discussed for within 5 years in the university was nearly impossible. Fortunately, I made an excellent choice right from the start - enrolling at EXCEL Review Center.

Here, the staff and the teachers are so committed to their work and they make sure that each reviewee understands the topics clearly, even the complex details. Their excellent teaching skills, extensive discussion and reliable review materials all help me to pass the dreaded board exam.

Thanks for everything - your guidance, support and all the knowledge you guys imparted to us. Long live and more power to EXCEL!



RONALD A. PANALIGAN
2nd Placer, ECE Board April 2003
UP, Diliman



To all New ECE Graduates,

There are other review centers that offer good review services at lower prices but I decided to stick with EXCEL. A lot of my friends who already passed previous ECE Board Exams have told me many good things about EXCEL and that the performance of Excel reviewees in the past board exams have been exceptional.

My decision did not fail me. Furthermore, Excel did not fail me. Coupled with discipline, hardwork, and lots of prayers, my review with Excel was more than enough for me to pass. I even made it to Top 3!



TRISTAN M. TOMAGAN
3rd Placer, ECE Board April 2003
UP, Diliman



To all ECE Graduates,

The board exam is one of the toughest challenges that life brings. Through prayers, brotherhood, encouragement and support of family, friends, and teachers, a once dream is now a reality.

God works in many ways that are unseen at times. He used Excel Review Center in molding and preparing aspirants to achieve the goals. The dedication of the reviewers, personnel and management of Excel Review Center is EXCELLENT. This kind of dedication not only requires skills but also a heart of passion.

Thank you EXCEL Review Center and God Bless!



MELVIN D. CU
4th Placer, ECE Board April 2003
MIT, Manila


Passing the board exams is not only a matter of pride or a test of how good you really are. It's about fulfilling one's dream of becoming an engineer. This is how far Excel Review Center has brought me to.

To the entire Excel Family, Thank You Very Much!



JEFFREY L. TAN
4th Placer, ECE Board April 2003
DLSU, Manila



May 6, 2003

To: Excel Review Center

A week before the board exams is what I call "Crunch Time". During this time, I really found out the time meaning of the adage "Time is Gold". It really got into me that I even critized myself for spending too much time eating, to much time at the comfort room, or spending too much taking a bath. Everything, aside from studying is a waste of time, even spending more that 5 hours of sleep at night is a waste of time.

But I could have been more frantic, more out of control, if it weren't for EXCEL and its staff with their unending support to all of us who took our review there.

EXCEL is simply the BEST!

Thank you and more power.

Sincerely,



FELIPE A. GALINDO JR.
5th Placer, ECE Board April 2003
CIT, Cebu City



TESTIMONY OF ENGR. RODEL TIMAJO dated May 03, 2003

"I am writing to express my sincere appreciation to the extensive training that I have had when I was a reviewee of Excel Review Center.

Words can't express the gratitude that I feel for all you hardships and efforts to make us realized our dreams and always believe in ourselves, with the help of the Lord Almighty and all of you at EXCEL, that we can do it, being albe to be above others. Without your efforts, our accomplishment would never have been the success it was. Your efforts, suggestions, and interest went beyond the scope of a usual review center.

I am extraordinarily impressed by the quality of your reviewers and all the review materials that you had provided us. I take the pleasure of being part of you and thank you for all your concerns and prayers that truly helped us to make it through.

Other review centers might claim my name but I attest that I was an EXCLUSIVE Excel Review!

I can now in full confidence and with great enthusiasm promote this review center. Thank you Excel Review Center and More power and God Bless.


AFTER A REVIEW CENTER REACTED TO HIS STATEMENT AS "EXCLUSIVE EXCEL REVIEWEE"... ENGR. RODEL TIMAJO ISSUED ANOTHER STATEMENT DATED MAY 17, 2004 AS FOLLOWS

To whom it may concern:

I am writing this letter to clarify the conflicts that I have made regarding the review:

1. In my undergraduate, I already attended the regular review at MITRC.

2. After graduation, I attended regular review at Excel Review Center, took the pre-board examinations and attended with a PERFECT attendance Excel’s refresher and coaching courses. I also got free books and review materials from Excel Review Center.

3. I was not able to take the board examinations last November 2002 because I have had problems with my birth certificate and was not able to apply on time.

4. The next review semester, I again enroll at Excel Review Center, took the pre-board examinations and attended refresher and coaching courses with PERFECT attendance prior to April 2003 board examinations and also attended some meetings at MITRC and also enrolled at ACER and attended few meetings (approximately 6 meetings) and I was able to get three books and review materials.

5. I write a letter regarding my exclusivity because the review semester prior to November 2002 board examinations, I truly attended Excel Review Center’s regular review, refresher and coaching course with PERFECTattendance – Excel Review Center is the only review center that I have had a perfect attendance from regular review up to the end of my review course.




RODEL B. TIMAJO
6th Placer, ECE Board April 2003
TUP-M, Manila


"I found my way to Excel Review Center more of chance than choice. Looking back, a friend who consequently became a co-reviewee reserved a slot for me in Excel's review classes with a complete absence of my knowledge.

With the initial perception that all ECE review centers are capable of delivering the same level of instructional aid, I didn't make even the slightest amount of fuss about my friend's decision for both of us.

But now, I am really grateful for that friend and for the Good Lord for bringing chance to my favor and leading me to Excel Review Center.

During the actual review, realization inevitably came that I was then part of the BEST ECE review cetner there is. With avery competitive level of instruction and sincere motivation to help, I knew most of us at Excel had a better edge than others and for that, I am really grateful.

For all the help and guidance the people of Excel Review Center have extended to me, THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS!



OLIVER L. CATURAY
6th Placer, ECE Board April 2003
DLSU, Manila



"After all the hard work I experienced for the past few months, I am now harvesting the fruit of my labor. I am so thankful to all the people who helped to make it possible and to our Lord God fro the blessings and guidance.

I would like to express my gratitude to Excel Review Center for the knowledge you imparted and giving us determination to do our best. Also, for the inspiration you shared that "what others can do, I can do better!". It is truly a pleasant experience having my review at Excel Review Center. I wouldn't be here without you're undying support and dedication to the field.

Thank you very much and EXCEL is truly the BEST!



ISIDRO O. DIZON II
7th Placer, ECE Board April 2003
CCM, Manila



"Preparing for the ECE Board Exams can be a very tiring and pressure-laden experience for any ordinary ECE graduate, much more for an athlete who has to juggle between physical and mental duties day in and day out. Aside from the total mastery of the concepts and theories, one has to have the discipline, focus and proper inspiration to ready one's self to face this life-defining moment.

Fortunately, Excel Review Center equipped me with the proper tools to face this challenge head on. Through their review sessions, I was able to reorient myself with the lessons I have encountered during my college life. The battery of tests and take home exams in which I was submitted to helped build my confidence and strengthened my faith in my abilities. Most of all, the individual personalities of the instructors added color and life to the discussions, making every meeting fun, enjoyable and something to look forward to.

Now that I am a full-pledge engineer, I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to Excel Review Center. I can honestly say that this review center alone prepared me for the board exam. Without their help, I would not have attained the victory that I have right now.

Thank you very much and God bless! Keep on producing quality engineers.



RODEL J. CELO
10th Placer, ECE Board April 2003
UP, Diliman


"To the whole EXCEL Family,

Thank God I made it!

Finally, I am now an Electronic and Communications Engineer. Taking the board exam was a very tough challenge for me especially knowing the fact that only small percentage of the examinees passes the exam. However, despite all these I AM SO BLESSED AND THANKFUL TO THE LORD FOR HE MADE EXCEL REVIEW CENTER AS ON OF MY INSTRUMENTS IN ACHIEVING MY GOALS.

To all the review instructors down to the staff, you deserve my gratitude and recognition for the undying support, which you provided to me and to my fellow reviewees.

May you continue producing more future board topnotchers by providing a quality and excellent review program.

Once again thank you and more power.
"


BRYAN DAYRIT
1st Placer, ECE Board November 2002
BSU, Bulacan



"To Sir Tiong,

I am 0.35 point too shy to become the FIRST PLACER of the licensure examination. Had I answered one or two items more, then it would have spelled a big difference in my life.

I thank God for all the blessings and to the reviewers and staff of Excel Review Center for making it possible to me - Being the Top 2 in the Board Exams!

Thank you and more power!"



EMERITO CALO
2nd Placer, ECE Board November 2002
USJR, Cebu City



"I attended review classes at Excel Review Center - Cagayan de Oro City Branch only and in no way was able to attend any review classes outside Cagayan de Oro City.

Review centers claiming me to have attended their review classes may have been mistaken or deliberately deceive the future reviewees.

To Excel, THANK YOU AND MORE POWER!"



STEPHEN C. SABANAL
8th Placer, ECE Board November 2002
XU, Cagayan De Oro City



"I certify that I enrolled and attended review, refresher and coaching classes only at Excel Review Center - Cebu Branch. This is to nullify claims by other review centers, especially those in Manila who advertised me as one of their reviewees.

To Excel Review Center, thank you very much !"



CHERRY M. LAURON
13th Placer, ECE Board November 2002
ADDU, Davao City



"I was surprise to know that I was claimed by another review center in Cebu when in fact I attended review classes only at Excel Review Center. To be honest, I was not able to enter in that review center and don't even know where this center is located.

If this center claimed me as one of their reviewees, maybe because, I was able to sign a data sheet when this review center is giving books to the participants of the IECEP Regional Quiz Show. But the fact remains that I attended review classes ONLY at Excel Review Center.

I thank EXCEL as being the only review center who was able to help me reach my goal."



CAESAR EDDIELINO B. TANDAG
20th Placer, ECE Board November 2002
USJR, Cebu City



"Life is a never ending process of making decisions. Memory allows me to ponder on them, from naive to complex ones. Of what I am now, I would say that this is the result of the correct choices I made minus the wrong ones. And being TOP 1 of the recent ECE Board Exams is undoubtedly an outcome of a right choice I made in my lifetime - enrolling and honing my skills at Excel Review Center.

Here, you could never be wrong!"



MOSSES CATIPAN BUENSUCESO
1st Placer, ECE Board April 2002
DLSU, Manila



"Thank you for all the guidance and all the knowledge you have imparted during and even after the review.

Thank you for bringing out the best in each one of us and for helping us build our dreams of becoming engineers.

I personally never regret in reviewing at Excel and only in Excel alone. There are no substitutes. Thank you very much!"



JINOE MORCILLA GAVAN
3rd Placer, ECE Board April 2002
USLS, Bacolod City



"This season is the first time that BSU enters the realm of Excel Review Center. When we enrolled at Excel, we have no concrete idea yet on the quality of review that Excel provides, since all reive centers claimed that they are the BEST.

Since I have the privilege of free tuition fee for review, I also enrolled in other review centers. But now that I experience the kind of review that EXCEL provides to its reviewees as compared to other review centers, I can say, in my opinion, that Excel is FAR BETTER than others"


CHRISTOPHER L. DELA CRUZ
9th Placer, ECE Board November 2001
BSU, Bulacan


"I'd like to express my gratitude to Excel Review Center for the extensive training and review materials that they provided. I found it very useful in optimizing my time recalling concepts and theories learned from teh University.

Thank you very much and more power to EXCEL!"


RICHMOND S. SY
1st Placer, ECE Board April 2001
DLSU, Manila




"I would like to give my deepest gratitude to the BEST Review Center in the Philippines.

I knew from the start that I made the right choice. Nothing can compare to Excel Review Center.

Thanks for everything. To all the people at Excel, you are simply the BEST!"


MARIANO A. ABBIDO JR.
3rd Placer, ECE Board April 2001
UE, Caloocan



"Five months of crazy hardwork is finally over. Studying for the board can really take up your patience, concentration and determination. Staying late while memorizing formulas and recalling concepts really is a hard labor.

Special thanks to you, EXCEL REVIEW CENTER and staff for providing sufficient, if not "over" training to us. Many times we felt that we cannot make it, but you still believe in us and encourage us to do our best. Thank you for being consistent in teaching, correcting and continually giving feedback to our performance. Okey, now the board is over, we face a new problem, that is, finding a job.

Thank you and more power to Excel Review Center!"


BRYAN T. LEE
4th Placer, ECE Board April 2001
DLSU, Manila




"I'd like to thank Excel Review Center for supporting me in my review for the Board Exams. they really provided us with enough materials which really played a big role in passing the board. They also trained us to study hard and also have self-confidence.

Thanks to Excel for giving me full support up to the examination day. Excel made us confident about ourselves and this help us overcome the greatest trials of every ECE"


ALVIN O. YOUNG
10th Placer, ECE Board April 2001
DLSU, Manila


"The most challenging task of the ECE graduate is to pass the board examinations. With the help of Excel Review Center here in Manila, I successfully passed this examination.

I believe that prayers and perserverance is the key to success. In addition to this, I attended ONLY at Excel Review Center."


ROEL P. CRISOSTOMO
14th Placer, ECE Board November 2000
WUP, Cabanatuan City



"Based on my experience attending review centers located in Amparo building, I believe that Excel Review Center is the BEST!

There is no other review center that can provide the best materials and the right tract of studying that would lead you to passing or even topping the board exams than Excel Review Center."


CASSIUS C. CONCEPCION
2nd Placer, ECE Board April 2000
UE, Caloocan City




To Whom It May Concern:

This is to certify that we, Richard T. Garcia and Michelle Marga C. Tabangcura, BSECE graduates of the University of the Philippines - Diliman, attended regular review, refresher and coaching sessions ONLY at EXCEL REVIEW CENTER.

We attest through this letter, that any other review center claiming to have had us as their reviewees are possible be mistaken or deliberately deceiving the general public. While it is true that we have filled up data sheets of other review center, we maintained that we attended classes EXCLUSIVELY at Excel Review Center from November 1999 to April 2000.

Sincerely,


RICHARD T. GARCIA
5th Placer, ECE Board April 2000
UP - Diliman

MICHELLE MARGA C. TABANGCURA
6th Placer, ECE Board April 2000
UP - Diliman